Welcome to Great Abshot Barn, near Titchfield.

We are looking forward to hosting  Hampshire Open Studios in August, 2022 (closed Sundays – see all opening dates and times below). 

Visitors can see original work by twelve local artists  in oil, watercolour, biro, upcycled work, silver jewellery, ceramics, fused glass, driftwood, felting and batik. Visitors can meet the artists as they work.

Admission is free of charge. Refreshments are available. See how to find us.

Opening times (August 2022)

Saturday August 20: 10am – 4pm

Sunday August 21: Closed

Monday August 22: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday August 23: 10am – 4pm

Wednesday August 24: 10am – 4pm

Thursday August 25: 10am – 4pm

Friday August 26: 10am – 4pm

Saturday August 27: 10am – 4pm

Sunday August 28: Closed

Monday August 29 (Bank Holiday): 10am – 4pm