Welcome to Great Abshot Barn, near Titchfield.

We are looking forward to hosting  Hampshire Open Studios in August, 2021 (closed Sundays – see all opening dates and times below). 

Visitors can see original work by twelve local artists  in oil, watercolour, biro, upcycled work, silver jewellery, ceramics, fused glass, driftwood, felting and batik. Visitors can meet the artists as they work.

Admission is free of charge. Refreshments are available. See how to find us.

Opening times (August 2021)

Saturday August 21: 10am – 4pm

Sunday August 22: Closed

Monday August 23: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday August 24: 10am – 4pm

Wednesday August 25: 10am – 4pm

Thursday August 26: 10am – 4pm

Friday August 27: 10am – 4pm

Saturday August 28: 10am – 4pm

Sunday August 29: Closed

Monday August 30 (Bank Holiday): 10am – 4pm